Council Members

Chairman

Alex Carson-Taylor

Alex Carson-Taylor Ltd., Sunny Ridge, Woodlands Road, Broseley Wood, Shropshire, TF12 5PX.

Tel: (07968) 946563; email: alex@alexcarsontaylor.co.uk

Vice-Chairman

Dr. Nerys Llewelyn Jones

Agri Advisor, Llys y Llan, Pumsaint, Llanwrda, Carmarthenshire, SA19 8AX.

Tel: (01558) 650381; email: nerys@agriadvisor.co.uk

Financial Director

Marianne Barrett Rogers

Barretts Chartered Accountants, 22 Union Street, Newton Abbott, Devon, TQ12 2JS.

Tel: (01626) 882890; email: marianne@check-book.co.uk

Education Officer

Denise Wilkinson

Hewitsons, Shakespeare House, 42 Newmarket Road, Cambridge, CB5 8EP

Tel: 01223 461155; email: denisewilkinson@hewitsons.com

Member

Clive Beer

Savills, 33 Margaret Street, London, W1G 0JD

Tel: 0207 499 8644; email: CBeer@savills.com

Member

Peter Brown

Martin King French & Ingram, 52 Catherine Street, Limavady, County Londonderry, BT49 9DB

Tel: (028) 7776-2307; email: pb@mkfi.co.uk

Member

Hannah Farmer

Andrew Jackson Solicitors, Innovation Centre, York Science Park, York, YO10 5DG

Tel: (01904) 275258; email: hannah.farmer@andrewjackson.co.uk

Member

Oliver Harwood

RH & RW Clutton, 92 High Street, East Grinstead, West Sussex, RH19 3DF

Tel: (01342) 410122; email: oliverh@rhrwclutton.co.uk

Member

Alex Keenan

Chattertons Solicitors, 28 Wide Bargate, Boston, Lincolnshire, PE21 6RT.

Tel: (01205) 351114; email: alex.keenan@chattertons.com

Member

Lowri Rees

Harrisons Solicitors, 11 Berriew Street, Welshpool, Powys, SY21 7SL

Tel: 01938 552545; email: lowrirees@harrisonsllp.com

Member

Mark Riches

CLA Midlands, Knightley, Woodeaves, Staffordshire, ST20 0JW.

Tel: (01785) 337010; email: mark.riches@cla.org.uk

Member

Jon Robertson

Turcan Connell, Princes Exchange, 1 Earl Grey Street, Edinburgh, EH3 9EE.

Tel: (0131) 228-8111; email: jmr@turcanconnell.com

Member

Julie Robinson

Roythornes, The Incubator, Alconbury Enterprise Campus, Huntingdon, PE28 4XA

Tel: 01480 587099; email: julierobinson@roythornes.co.uk

Member

Caroline Shea QC

Falcon Chambers, Falcon Court, London, EC4Y 1AA

Tel: 0207 353 2484; email: shea@falcon-chambers.com

Member

Catherine Taskis

Falcon Chambers, Falcon Court, London, EC4Y 1AA

Tel: 0207 353 2484; email: taskis@falcon-chambers.com

Member

Rosanne Tweddle

Latimer Hinks, 5-8 Priestgate, Darlington, DL1 1NL

Tel: 01325 341500; email: ret@latimerhinks.co.uk

All Upcoming Events

ALA Yorkshire

Thursday 21 November 2019

ALA Northern Ireland

Thursday 5 December 2019

ALA Council

Thursday 12 December 2019

ALA West of England

Monday 27 January 2020

ALA Starter for Ten – England & Wales 2020

Tuesday 4 February 2020 - Thursday 6 February 2020

ALA Council

Thursday 12 March 2020

ALA Council

Thursday 18 June 2020