Council Members

Chair

Alex Carson-Taylor
Tel: (07968) 946563

Email: alex@alexcarsontaylor.co.uk

Alex Carson-Taylor Ltd., Sunny Ridge, Woodlands Road, Broseley Wood, Shropshire, TF12 5PX.

Vice-Chair

Dr. Nerys Llewelyn Jones
Tel: (01558) 650381

Email: nerys@agriadvisor.co.uk

Agri Advisor, Llys y Llan, Pumsaint, Llanwrda, Carmarthenshire, SA19 8AX.

Financial Director

Marianne Barrett Rogers
Tel: (01626) 882890

Email: marianne@check-book.co.uk

Barretts Chartered Accountants, 22 Union Street, Newton Abbott, Devon, TQ12 2JS.

Education Director

Denise Wilkinson
Tel: 01223 461155

Email: denisewilkinson@hewitsons.com

Hewitsons, Shakespeare House, 42 Newmarket Road, Cambridge, CB5 8EP

Member

Clive Beer
Tel: 0207 499 8644

Email: CBeer@savills.com

Savills, 33 Margaret Street, London, W1G 0JD

Member

Peter Brown
Tel: (028) 7776-2307

Email: pb@mkfi.co.uk

Martin King French & Ingram, 52 Catherine Street, Limavady, County Londonderry, BT49 9DB

Member

Oliver Harwood
Tel: (01342) 410122

Email: oliverh@rhrwclutton.co.uk

RH & RW Clutton, 92 High Street, East Grinstead, West Sussex, RH19 3DF

Member

Hannah Farmer
Tel: (01904) 275258

Email: hannah.farmer@andrewjackson.co.uk

Andrew Jackson Solicitors, Foss Islands House, Foss Islands Road, York, YO31 7UJ

Member

Alex Keenan
Tel: (01205) 351114

Email: alex.keenan@chattertons.com

Chattertons Solicitors, 28 Wide Bargate, Boston, Lincolnshire, PE21 6RT.

Member

Lowri Rees
Tel: 01938 552545

Email: lowrirees@harrisonsllp.com

Harrisons Solicitors, 11 Berriew Street, Welshpool, Powys, SY21 7SL

Member

Mark Riches
Tel: (01785) 337010

Email: mark.riches@cla.org.uk

CLA Midlands, Knightley, Woodeaves, Staffordshire, ST20 0JW.

Member

Jon Robertson
Tel: (0131) 228-8111

Email: jmr@turcanconnell.com

Turcan Connell, Princes Exchange, 1 Earl Grey Street, Edinburgh, EH3 9EE.

Member

Julie Robinson
Tel: 01480 587099

Email: julierobinson@roythornes.co.uk

Roythornes, The Incubator, Alconbury Enterprise Campus, Huntingdon, PE28 4XA

Member

Caroline Shea QC
Tel: 0207 353 2484

Email: shea@falcon-chambers.com

Falcon Chambers, Falcon Court, London, EC4Y 1AA

Member

Catherine Taskis
Tel: 0207 353 2484

Email: taskis@falcon-chambers.com

Falcon Chambers, Falcon Court, London, EC4Y 1AA

Member

Rosanne Tweddle
Tel: 01325 341500

Email: ret@latimerhinks.co.uk

Latimer Hinks, 5-8 Priestgate, Darlington, DL1 1NL

All Upcoming Events

ALA Annual General Meeting 2020

Thursday 24 September 2020

ALA Council

Thursday 24 September 2020

ALA Autumn Conference 2020

Wednesday 4 November 2020

ALA Council

Thursday 10 December 2020

ALA Starter for Ten – England & Wales 2021

Tuesday 23 February 2021 - Thursday 25 February 2021