Dr. Nerys Llewelyn Jones

Member

Dr. Nerys Llewelyn Jones

Agri Advisor, Llys y Llan, Pumsaint, Llanwrda, Carmarthenshire, SA19 8AX.

Tel: (01558) 650381; email: nerys@agriadvisor.co.uk

All Upcoming Events

ALA Starter for Ten 2019

Tuesday 26 February 2019 - Thursday 28 February 2019

ALA South Midlands

Wednesday 27 February 2019

ALA Council

Thursday 7 March 2019

ALA North East

Wednesday 20 March 2019

ALA Somerset & Dorset

Monday 25 March 2019

ALA Yorkshire

Tuesday 26 March 2019

ALA South Central

Wednesday 27 March 2019

ALA Mediation Masterclass

Tuesday 2 April 2019

ALA Minerals Masterclass

Thursday 11 April 2019