Privacy policy

Please click below to view our Privacy Policy

Agricultural Law Association Privacy Policy 2018

If you have a query in this respect, please contact Mike Holland at mike.holland@ala.org.uk or on 07885 643341

All Upcoming Events

ALA South West and Somerset & Dorset

Thursday 25 July 2019

ALA Starter for Ten – Scotland 2019

Wednesday 4 September 2019 - Thursday 5 September 2019

ALA North East

Monday 9 September 2019

ALA Council

Thursday 12 September 2019

European Council for Rural Law – XXX Congress of Agricultural Law

Wednesday 18 September 2019 - Saturday 21 September 2019

ALA Fellowship 2019

Monday 30 September 2019 - Wednesday 2 October 2019

ALA Fellowship 2019

Tuesday 15 October 2019 - Wednesday 16 October 2019

ALA Fellowship 2019 – Exam

Wednesday 6 November 2019

ALA Autumn Conference 2019

Thursday 7 November 2019