Terms of use

We are currently updating our Terms of Use to ensure compliance with the forthcoming General Data Protection Regulations and the revised Terms will be posted here shortly.

If you have a query in this respect, please contact Mike Holland at mike.holland@ala.org.uk or on 07885 643341

All Upcoming Events

ALA Starter for Ten – Scotland 2019

Wednesday 4 September 2019 - Thursday 5 September 2019

ALA North East

Monday 9 September 2019

ALA Council

Thursday 12 September 2019

European Council for Rural Law – XXX Congress of Agricultural Law

Wednesday 18 September 2019 - Saturday 21 September 2019

ALA Fellowship 2019

Monday 30 September 2019 - Wednesday 2 October 2019

ALA South Central

Thursday 3 October 2019

ALA Fellowship 2019

Tuesday 15 October 2019 - Wednesday 16 October 2019

ALA South West

Tuesday 29 October 2019

ALA Fellowship 2019 – Exam

Wednesday 6 November 2019