Terms of use

We are currently updating our Terms of Use to ensure compliance with the forthcoming General Data Protection Regulations and the revised Terms will be posted here shortly.

If you have a query in this respect, please contact Mike Holland at mike.holland@ala.org.uk or on 07885 643341

All Upcoming Events

ALA East Midlands

Wednesday 19 September 2018

ALA Yorkshire

Thursday 4 October 2018

ALA Central England

Thursday 11 October 2018

ALA Fellowship 2018

Tuesday 16 October 2018 - Thursday 18 October 2018

ALA Fellowship 2018

Tuesday 30 October 2018 - Wednesday 31 October 2018

ALA Fellowship 2018 – Exam

Tuesday 13 November 2018

ALA South Central

Wednesday 14 November 2018

ALA Autumn Conference 2018

Thursday 22 November 2018

ALA Fellows Dinner 2018

Thursday 22 November 2018