Secretariat

Consultant & Adviser

 

Mike Holland MRICS
Tel: 07885 643341; email: mike.holland@ala.org.uk

Agricultural Law Association, PO Box 10489, OAKHAM, LE15 0GL

 

All Upcoming Events

ALA West of England

Tuesday 17 July 2018

ALA Wales – Royal Welsh Show

Monday 23 July 2018

ALA East Midlands

Wednesday 19 September 2018

ALA Central England

Thursday 11 October 2018

ALA Fellowship 2018

Tuesday 16 October 2018 - Thursday 18 October 2018

ALA Fellowship 2018

Tuesday 30 October 2018 - Wednesday 31 October 2018

ALA Fellowship 2018 – Exam

Tuesday 13 November 2018

ALA South Central

Wednesday 14 November 2018

ALA Autumn Conference 2018

Thursday 22 November 2018

ALA Fellows Dinner 2018

Thursday 22 November 2018