ALA South Midlands

Thursday 21 June 2018

The ALA South Midlands Group are holding a Forestry and Woodland Walk kindly hosted by the Swyncombe Estate and Lockhart Garrett on Thursday, 21 June.

The event will include a tour of the Estate with Justin Mumford of Lockhart Garrett followed by a Barbeque.

Members and Non-Members are welcome to attend.

 

Click here for full details and a booking form

Time : 5.30pm to 8.30pm

Cost : £10 per person (incl. VAT)

All Upcoming Events

ALA Cheshire

Tuesday 26 June 2018

ALA East of England

Friday 29 June 2018

ALA North East

Wednesday 4 July 2018

ALA West of England

Tuesday 17 July 2018

ALA Wales – Royal Welsh Show

Monday 23 July 2018

ALA Central England

Thursday 11 October 2018

ALA Fellowship 2018

Tuesday 16 October 2018 - Thursday 18 October 2018

ALA Fellowship 2018

Tuesday 30 October 2018 - Wednesday 31 October 2018

ALA Autumn Conference 2018

Thursday 22 November 2018

ALA Fellows Dinner 2018

Thursday 22 November 2018