ALA South Midlands

Thursday 21 June 2018

The ALA South Midlands Group are holding a Forestry and Woodland Walk kindly hosted by the Swyncombe Estate and Lockhart Garrett on Thursday, 21 June.

The event will include a tour of the Estate with Justin Mumford of Lockhart Garrett followed by a Barbeque.

Members and Non-Members are welcome to attend.

 

Click here for full details and a booking form

Time : 5.30pm to 8.30pm

Cost : £10 per person (incl. VAT)

All Upcoming Events

ALA East Midlands

Wednesday 19 September 2018

ALA Central England

Thursday 11 October 2018

ALA Fellowship 2018

Tuesday 16 October 2018 - Thursday 18 October 2018

ALA Fellowship 2018

Tuesday 30 October 2018 - Wednesday 31 October 2018

ALA Fellowship 2018 – Exam

Tuesday 13 November 2018

ALA South Central

Wednesday 14 November 2018

ALA Autumn Conference 2018

Thursday 22 November 2018

ALA Fellows Dinner 2018

Thursday 22 November 2018

ALA Starter for Ten 2019

Tuesday 26 February 2019 - Thursday 28 February 2019