ALA Hereford and Worcestershire

Thursday 11 April 2019

The Hereford and Worcestershire Regional Group are holding their Spring Seminar on Thursday, 11 April at the Hawford Young Farmers Club, Shires Farm, Hawford, Worcester WR3 7SG.

With the background of the development of a new agriculture policy, our speakers will consider the implications for the tenanted sector and the opportunities and challenges facing both Landlords and Tenants.

Our speakers will be:

George Dunn, Chief Executive, Tenant Farmers Association

Mark Riches, Regional Director, CLA Midlands

Louise Staples, Chief Surveyor, NFU

Members and Non-Members are welcome to attend.

Click here for full details and a booking form

Time : 7.30am for 8am start

Cost : £20 per person (incl. VAT)

All Upcoming Events

ALA Fellowship 2019

Monday 30 September 2019 - Wednesday 2 October 2019

ALA Fellowship 2019

Tuesday 15 October 2019 - Wednesday 16 October 2019

ALA Hereford & Worcestershire

Thursday 24 October 2019

ALA South West

Tuesday 29 October 2019

ALA Fellowship 2019 – Exam

Wednesday 6 November 2019

ALA Autumn Conference 2019

Thursday 7 November 2019

ALA Cheshire & North Wales

Wednesday 13 November 2019

ALA Council

Thursday 12 December 2019