ALA Annual General Meeting & Annual Dinner 2020

Thursday 18 June 2020

The Annual General Meeting of the Agricultural Law Association will take place on Thursday 18 June 2020 at 6.00p.m. at the Army & Navy Club, 36-39 Pall Mall, London, SW1Y 5JN.

The AGM will be followed by the Annual Dinner which will commence at 7pm.

Full details and a booking form will be available in early 2020.

Only Members of the Association are permitted to attend the AGM.  However, guests of Members are invited to attend the Annual Dinner.

If you have any queries, please contact Mike Holland at mike.holland@ala.org.uk or on 07885 643341.

 

Time : 6pm to 10pm

All Upcoming Events

ALA Council

Thursday 12 December 2019

ALA West of England

Monday 27 January 2020

ALA Starter for Ten – England & Wales 2020

Tuesday 4 February 2020 - Thursday 6 February 2020

ALA Central England

Thursday 20 February 2020

ALA Council

Thursday 12 March 2020

ALA Council

Thursday 18 June 2020

ALA Council

Thursday 24 September 2020

ALA Fellowship 2020

Wednesday 30 September 2020 - Friday 2 October 2020