ALA Wales – Royal Welsh Show

Monday 23 July 2018

The ALA Wales Region will be holding a drinks reception at the Royal Welsh Show on Monday, 23 July 2018 at 3.30pm.

Full details will be circulated to Members shortly.

Time : 3.30pm to 4.30pm

All Upcoming Events

ALA North East

Tuesday 8 May 2018

ALA South Central

Wednesday 6 June 2018

ALA Yorkshire

Tuesday 12 June 2018

ALA Wales

Tuesday 19 June 2018

ALA North East

Wednesday 4 July 2018

ALA Wales – Royal Welsh Show

Monday 23 July 2018

ALA Central England

Thursday 11 October 2018

ALA Fellowship 2018

Tuesday 16 October 2018 - Thursday 18 October 2018

ALA Fellowship 2018

Tuesday 30 October 2018 - Wednesday 31 October 2018