ALA East of England

Thursday 22 March 2018

The next meeting of the ALA East of England Region will be held on Thursday, 22 March with Tanfield Chambers at Ravenwood Hall Hotel, Rougham, Bury St Edmunds, IP30 9JA

Katie Gray of Tanfield Chambers will be covering the topic of how to deal with professional squatters, protesters and fly tippers.

Katie specialises in real property and landlord and tenant litigation. Hailing from the West Country, Katie’s practice has a focus on rural and agricultural land and she is often instructed to deal with agricultural tenancies, private rights and restrictive covenants relating to farm land and, increasingly, adverse possession and professional squatters.

Click here for full details and a booking form

Time : 5.45pm to 8pm

Cost : £20 per person incl. VAT

All Upcoming Events

ALA AGM & ANNUAL DINNER 2018

Thursday 1 March 2018

ALA South Midlands

Tuesday 6 March 2018

ALA Starter for Ten 2018

Tuesday 13 March 2018 - Thursday 15 March 2018

ALA Central England

Thursday 22 March 2018

ALA East of England

Thursday 22 March 2018

ALA Wales

Tuesday 19 June 2018

ALA Central England

Thursday 11 October 2018

ALA Fellowship 2018

Tuesday 16 October 2018 - Thursday 18 October 2018

ALA Fellowship 2018

Tuesday 30 October 2018 - Wednesday 31 October 2018