Joint ALA East of England/Essex Agricultural Valuers Association Seminar

Thursday 11 October 2018

The ALA East of England Region will be holding its annual Joint Seminar with the Essex Agricultural Valuers Association on 11 October 2018 at the Essex YFC Headquarters, Chatham Green, Essex, CM3 3LQ on the new Electronic Communications Code.

10 months on from the introduction of the Code, this seminar will concentrate on the practical and procedural aspects of the Code.  With operators and site providers and their advisors still getting to grips with the Code, the effect on payments and the Tribunal process, this will be a chance to consider and discuss how in practice these changes are being interpreted on the ground.

Our speaks will be Barry Denyer-Green of Falcon Chambers and Chris Leney of Brooks Leney.

Doors will open 5pm with coffee on arrival and the seminar will finish at 7pm.

The seminar will provide 1 hour CPD.

To confirm your attendance please email Paul Walker, Secretary EAVA at P.Walker@whirledgeandnott.co.uk

 

 

Time : 5pm-7pm

All Upcoming Events

ALA East Midlands

Wednesday 19 September 2018

ALA Yorkshire

Thursday 4 October 2018

ALA Central England

Thursday 11 October 2018

ALA Fellowship 2018

Tuesday 16 October 2018 - Thursday 18 October 2018

ALA Fellowship 2018

Tuesday 30 October 2018 - Wednesday 31 October 2018

ALA Fellowship 2018 – Exam

Tuesday 13 November 2018

ALA South Central

Wednesday 14 November 2018

ALA Autumn Conference 2018

Thursday 22 November 2018

ALA Fellows Dinner 2018

Thursday 22 November 2018