European Council for Rural Law – XXX Congress of Agricultural Law

Wednesday 18 September 2019 - Saturday 21 September 2019

The European Council for Rural Law (‘CEDR’) will be holding their 30th bi-annual Congress in Poznan, Poland on 18 to 21 September 2019.

The CEDR Congress delivers three Commissions during the Congress on matters of practice affecting members across Europe.

To view the Commission papers and calls for submissions, please click on the headings below:

Commission I:  Food Sovereignty and Food Security: Concepts and Legal Framework

Commission II:  Protection of Cultivated Land: Rural Planning Law and Agricultural and Real Estate Law

Commission III:  Significant Current Developments in Rural Law

If any Member is interested in contributing to one of the Commissions and would like to attend the Congress, please contact Mike Holland at mike.holland@ala.org.uk 

All Upcoming Events

ALA North East

Wednesday 20 March 2019

ALA Somerset & Dorset

Monday 25 March 2019

ALA Yorkshire

Tuesday 26 March 2019

ALA South Central

Wednesday 27 March 2019

ALA Mediation Masterclass

Tuesday 2 April 2019

ALA Minerals Masterclass

Thursday 11 April 2019

ALA Hereford and Worcestershire

Thursday 11 April 2019

ALA Mediation Masterclass

Wednesday 22 May 2019

ALA Minerals Masterclass

Thursday 30 May 2019