European Council for Rural Law – XXX Congress of Agricultural Law

Wednesday 18 September 2019 - Saturday 21 September 2019

The European Council for Rural Law (‘CEDR’) will be holding their 30th bi-annual Congress in Poznan, Poland on 18 to 21 September 2019.

The CEDR Congress delivers three Commissions during the Congress on matters of practice affecting members across Europe.

To view the Commission papers and calls for submissions, please click on the headings below:

Commission I:  Food Sovereignty and Food Security: Concepts and Legal Framework

Commission II:  Protection of Cultivated Land: Rural Planning Law and Agricultural and Real Estate Law

Commission III:  Significant Current Developments in Rural Law

If any Member is interested in contributing to one of the Commissions and would like to attend the Congress, please contact Mike Holland at mike.holland@ala.org.uk 

All Upcoming Events

ALA South West and Somerset & Dorset

Thursday 25 July 2019

ALA Starter for Ten – Scotland 2019

Wednesday 4 September 2019 - Thursday 5 September 2019

ALA North East

Monday 9 September 2019

ALA Council

Thursday 12 September 2019

European Council for Rural Law – XXX Congress of Agricultural Law

Wednesday 18 September 2019 - Saturday 21 September 2019

ALA Fellowship 2019

Monday 30 September 2019 - Wednesday 2 October 2019

ALA Fellowship 2019

Tuesday 15 October 2019 - Wednesday 16 October 2019

ALA Fellowship 2019 – Exam

Wednesday 6 November 2019

ALA Autumn Conference 2019

Thursday 7 November 2019