Cereals 2019

Wednesday 12 June 2019 - Thursday 13 June 2019

We are pleased to be supporting the Cereals Event for the first time this year taking place on 12 and 13 June at Boothby Graffoe, Lincolnshire.

We are also delighted to be taking part in the Cereals AHDB Theatre events on the first day (10am -10.45am) where our Secretary & Adviser, Mike Holland, will be speaking on a panel session focussed on ‘Preparing for Change’, together with Tom Hind (AHDB Chief Strategy Officer), Minette Batters (NFU President), Robert Sheasby (AIC), Paul Temple (AHDB) and chaired by Karl Schneider (Farmers Weekly).

For Members interested in attending Cereals, the ticket booking facility can be accessed at https://www.cerealsevent.co.uk/ together with full details of the event.

We look forward to seeing there.

All Upcoming Events

ALA Hereford & Worcestershire

Thursday 24 October 2019

ALA South West

Tuesday 29 October 2019

ALA Fellowship 2019 – Exam

Wednesday 6 November 2019

ALA Autumn Conference 2019

Thursday 7 November 2019

ALA South Central

Wednesday 13 November 2019

ALA Cheshire & North Wales

Wednesday 13 November 2019

ALA Central England

Thursday 14 November 2019

ALA Council

Thursday 12 December 2019

ALA Starter for Ten – England & Wales 2020

Tuesday 4 February 2020 - Thursday 6 February 2020