ALA/WS Society Joint Annual Conference on Agriculture 2020 – Edinburgh

Friday 5 June 2020

The ALA/WS Society 23rd Joint Annual Conference on Agriculture will take place on Friday, 5 June 2020 at the Signet Library, Parliament Square, Edinburgh.

The Conference programme and booking details will be published in early Spring 2020.

 

Time : 9am to 4.15pm

All Upcoming Events

ALA Council

Thursday 12 December 2019

ALA West of England

Monday 27 January 2020

ALA Starter for Ten – England & Wales 2020

Tuesday 4 February 2020 - Thursday 6 February 2020

ALA Central England

Thursday 20 February 2020

ALA Council

Thursday 12 March 2020

ALA Council

Thursday 18 June 2020

ALA Council

Thursday 24 September 2020

ALA Fellowship 2020

Wednesday 30 September 2020 - Friday 2 October 2020