ALA/WS Society Joint Annual Conference on Agriculture 2020 – Edinburgh

Friday 5 June 2020

The ALA/WS Society 23rd Joint Annual Conference on Agriculture will take place on Friday, 5 June 2020 at the Signet Library, Parliament Square, Edinburgh.

The Conference programme and booking details will be published in early Spring 2020.

 

Time : 9am to 4.15pm

All Upcoming Events

ALA Council

Thursday 12 March 2020

ALA Council

Thursday 18 June 2020

ALA Council

Thursday 24 September 2020

ALA Fellowship 2020

Wednesday 30 September 2020 - Friday 2 October 2020

ALA Fellowship 2020

Monday 12 October 2020 - Tuesday 13 October 2020

ALA Fellowship 2020 – Exam

Wednesday 28 October 2020

ALA Autumn Conference 2020

Wednesday 4 November 2020