ALA/WS Society Joint Annual Conference on Agriculture 2020 – Edinburgh

Friday 6 November 2020

UPDATE 25.03.20:  IN LIGHT OF THE COVID-19 OUTBREAK, THE DATE OF OUR ANNUAL JOINT CONFERENCE WITH THE WS SOCIETY HAS BEEN RESCHEDULED TO 6 NOVEMBER 2020

The ALA/WS Society 23rd Joint Annual Conference on Agriculture will take place on Friday, 6 November 2020 at the Signet Library, Parliament Square, Edinburgh.

The Conference programme and booking details will be published in the summer.

 

Time : 9am to 4.15pm

All Upcoming Events

ALA Council

Thursday 18 June 2020

ALA Council

Thursday 24 September 2020

ALA Fellowship 2020

Wednesday 30 September 2020 - Friday 2 October 2020

ALA Fellowship 2020

Monday 12 October 2020 - Tuesday 13 October 2020

ALA Fellowship 2020 – Exam

Wednesday 28 October 2020

ALA Autumn Conference 2020

Wednesday 4 November 2020

ALA Council

Thursday 10 December 2020