ALA/WS Society Joint Annual Conference on Agriculture 2019 – Edinburgh

Friday 7 June 2019

The ALA/WS Society 22nd Joint Annual Conference on Agriculture will take place on Friday, 7 June 2019 at the Signet Library, Parliament Square, Edinburgh.

Full details of the Conference timetable and speakers will be published early in the New Year.

Members and Non-Members are welcome to attend.

 

Time : 9am to 4pm

All Upcoming Events

ALA Starter for Ten 2019

Tuesday 26 February 2019 - Thursday 28 February 2019

ALA Council

Thursday 7 March 2019

ALA Mediation Masterclass

Tuesday 2 April 2019

ALA Minerals Masterclass

Thursday 11 April 2019

ALA Mediation Masterclass

Wednesday 22 May 2019

ALA Minerals Masterclass

Thursday 30 May 2019

ALA Council

Thursday 27 June 2019

ALA Council

Thursday 12 September 2019