ALA/WS Society Joint Annual Conference on Agriculture 2019 – Edinburgh

Friday 7 June 2019

The ALA/WS Society 22nd Joint Annual Conference on Agriculture will take place on Friday, 7 June 2019 at the Signet Library, Parliament Square, Edinburgh.

UPDATE – 03.06.19 – BOOKINGS FOR THE CONFERENCE ARE NOW CLOSED.

 

Time : 9am to 4.15pm

All Upcoming Events

ALA South West and Somerset & Dorset

Thursday 25 July 2019

ALA Starter for Ten – Scotland 2019

Wednesday 4 September 2019 - Thursday 5 September 2019

ALA North East

Monday 9 September 2019

ALA Council

Thursday 12 September 2019

European Council for Rural Law – XXX Congress of Agricultural Law

Wednesday 18 September 2019 - Saturday 21 September 2019

ALA Fellowship 2019

Monday 30 September 2019 - Wednesday 2 October 2019

ALA Fellowship 2019

Tuesday 15 October 2019 - Wednesday 16 October 2019

ALA Fellowship 2019 – Exam

Wednesday 6 November 2019

ALA Autumn Conference 2019

Thursday 7 November 2019