ALA/WS Society Joint Annual Conference on Agriculture 2019 – Edinburgh

Friday 7 June 2019

The ALA/WS Society 22nd Joint Annual Conference on Agriculture will take place on Friday, 7 June 2019 at the Signet Library, Parliament Square, Edinburgh.

Full details of the Conference timetable and speakers will be published early in the New Year.

Members and Non-Members are welcome to attend.

 

Time : 9am to 4pm

All Upcoming Events

ALA North East

Friday 1 February 2019

ALA Starter for Ten 2019

Tuesday 26 February 2019 - Thursday 28 February 2019

ALA Council

Thursday 7 March 2019

European Council for Rural Law – XXX Congress of Agricultural Law

Wednesday 18 September 2019 - Saturday 21 September 2019

ALA Fellowship 2019

Monday 30 September 2019 - Wednesday 2 October 2019

ALA Fellowship 2019

Tuesday 15 October 2019 - Wednesday 16 October 2019

ALA Fellowship 2019 – Exam

Wednesday 6 November 2019