ALA Yorkshire

Thursday 4 October 2018

The ALA Yorkshire Group are holding an informal networking event on Thursday, 4 October at The Cosy Club, York.

This will be an ideal opportunity for Members to meet to discuss the work of the Association and matters of mutual professional interest.

The event is also open to Non-Members.

Click here for full details and a booking form

Time : 5.30pm to 7.30pm

All Upcoming Events

ALA East Midlands

Wednesday 19 September 2018

ALA Yorkshire

Thursday 4 October 2018

ALA Central England

Thursday 11 October 2018

ALA Fellowship 2018

Tuesday 16 October 2018 - Thursday 18 October 2018

ALA Fellowship 2018

Tuesday 30 October 2018 - Wednesday 31 October 2018

ALA Fellowship 2018 – Exam

Tuesday 13 November 2018

ALA South Central

Wednesday 14 November 2018

ALA Autumn Conference 2018

Thursday 22 November 2018

ALA Fellows Dinner 2018

Thursday 22 November 2018