ALA Yorkshire

Wednesday 13 June 2018

The ALA Yorkshire Region are holding a visit to the Allerton Waste Recovery Plant, Knaresborough, North Yorkshire on Wednesday, 13 June 2018

The event will include a presentation from the AWRP and Rob Close of Strutt  & Parker and tour of the AWRP followed by supper.

Non-members are welcome to attend.

Please note that numbers are limited to 20 and places will be allocated on a first come, first served basis.

PLEASE NOTE THAT THIS EVENT IS NOW FULLY BOOKED (16.05.18) – WE WILL OPERATE A WAITING LIST FOR ANY MEMBER WISHING TO ATTEND IF A PLACE BECOMES AVAILABLE AT SHORT NOTICE – PLEASE CONTACT MIKE HOLLAND AT mike.holland@ala.org.uk IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO PLACE YOUR NAME ON THE WAITING LIST

Click here for full details and a booking form

Time : 2.45pm - 5pm (followed by supper)

Cost : £21 (incl VAT) per person (including supper)

All Upcoming Events

ALA East Midlands

Wednesday 19 September 2018

ALA Central England

Thursday 11 October 2018

ALA Fellowship 2018

Tuesday 16 October 2018 - Thursday 18 October 2018

ALA Fellowship 2018

Tuesday 30 October 2018 - Wednesday 31 October 2018

ALA Fellowship 2018 – Exam

Tuesday 13 November 2018

ALA South Central

Wednesday 14 November 2018

ALA Autumn Conference 2018

Thursday 22 November 2018

ALA Fellows Dinner 2018

Thursday 22 November 2018

ALA Starter for Ten 2019

Tuesday 26 February 2019 - Thursday 28 February 2019