ALA West of England

Tuesday 17 July 2018

The ALA West of England will be holding their next seminar on Tuesday, 17 July at the Kings Head Hotel, Cirencester with St John’s Chambers.

The speakers/topics are:

Maintaining field boundaries following  Churston Golf Club v Haddock [2018] EWHC 347 (Ch)  – Leslie Blohm QC

Flood risks, liability and protection for farmland  – Christopher Jones

Boundaries and adverse possession of agricultural land – Natasha Dzameh

Drinks & Canapes will follow.

Non-Members are welcome to attend.

 

 

Click here for full details and a booking form

Cost : £25 (incl. VAT) per person

All Upcoming Events

ALA Cheshire

Tuesday 26 June 2018

ALA East of England

Friday 29 June 2018

ALA North East

Wednesday 4 July 2018

ALA West of England

Tuesday 17 July 2018

ALA Wales – Royal Welsh Show

Monday 23 July 2018

ALA Central England

Thursday 11 October 2018

ALA Fellowship 2018

Tuesday 16 October 2018 - Thursday 18 October 2018

ALA Fellowship 2018

Tuesday 30 October 2018 - Wednesday 31 October 2018

ALA Autumn Conference 2018

Thursday 22 November 2018

ALA Fellows Dinner 2018

Thursday 22 November 2018