ALA West of England

Tuesday 17 July 2018

The ALA West of England will be holding their next seminar on Tuesday, 17 July at the Kings Head Hotel, Cirencester with St John’s Chambers.

The speakers/topics are:

Maintaining field boundaries following  Churston Golf Club v Haddock [2018] EWHC 347 (Ch)  – Leslie Blohm QC

Flood risks, liability and protection for farmland  – Christopher Jones

Boundaries and adverse possession of agricultural land – Natasha Dzameh

Drinks & Canapes will follow.

Non-Members are welcome to attend.

 

 

Click here for full details and a booking form

Cost : £25 (incl. VAT) per person

All Upcoming Events

ALA East Midlands

Wednesday 19 September 2018

ALA Central England

Thursday 11 October 2018

ALA Fellowship 2018

Tuesday 16 October 2018 - Thursday 18 October 2018

ALA Fellowship 2018

Tuesday 30 October 2018 - Wednesday 31 October 2018

ALA Fellowship 2018 – Exam

Tuesday 13 November 2018

ALA South Central

Wednesday 14 November 2018

ALA Autumn Conference 2018

Thursday 22 November 2018

ALA Fellows Dinner 2018

Thursday 22 November 2018

ALA Starter for Ten 2019

Tuesday 26 February 2019 - Thursday 28 February 2019