ALA Welsh Government Agricultural Policy Workshop

Tuesday 11 September 2018

We are holding a workshop meeting for Members on Tuesday, 11 September at Cardiff University to review the proposals published by the Welsh Government’s ‘Brexit and our land: Securing the future of Welsh farming’ Consultation document.

This important workshop will be an opportunity for Members to debate the proposals and will contribute to the Association’s response to the Consultation.

Click Here to access the Consultation documents on the Welsh Government’s website.

The workshop is open to Members and their colleagues.

Click here for full details and a booking form

Time : 9.30am to 1pm

All Upcoming Events

ALA East Midlands

Wednesday 19 September 2018

ALA Central England

Thursday 11 October 2018

ALA Fellowship 2018

Tuesday 16 October 2018 - Thursday 18 October 2018

ALA Fellowship 2018

Tuesday 30 October 2018 - Wednesday 31 October 2018

ALA Fellowship 2018 – Exam

Tuesday 13 November 2018

ALA South Central

Wednesday 14 November 2018

ALA Autumn Conference 2018

Thursday 22 November 2018

ALA Fellows Dinner 2018

Thursday 22 November 2018

ALA Starter for Ten 2019

Tuesday 26 February 2019 - Thursday 28 February 2019