ALA Wales

Tuesday 19 June 2018

The Wales Regional Group will be holding an event at The Senedd, Cardiff Bay on Tuesday, 19 June 2018 kindly hosted by Nick Ramsey, AM.

The event topic will be the new Land Transaction Tax which took effect in Wales on 1 April 2018 and our speaker will be Judge John Brooks, First Tier Tribunal (Tax Chamber).

The event will be hosted over lunch and will provide attendees with an opportunity to meet with Welsh Assembly members who will also be present.

We are also pleased to announce that the Cabinet Secretary for Energy, Planning and Rural Affairs, Lesley Griffiths AM, will also be attending.

Members and Non-Members are welcome to attend.

Click here Event Invitation

Time : 12noon to 1.30pm

All Upcoming Events

ALA Starter for Ten 2019

Tuesday 26 February 2019 - Thursday 28 February 2019

ALA Council

Thursday 7 March 2019

ALA Mediation Masterclass

Tuesday 2 April 2019

ALA Minerals Masterclass

Thursday 11 April 2019

ALA Mediation Masterclass

Wednesday 22 May 2019

ALA Minerals Masterclass

Thursday 30 May 2019

ALA Council

Thursday 27 June 2019

ALA Council

Thursday 12 September 2019