ALA South West and Somerset & Dorset

Thursday 25 July 2019

The ALA South West and Somerset & Dorset Regions are pleased to invite you to their Summer Estate visit and Seminar to be held at the Great Fulford Estate, Great Fulford, Dunsford, Exeter on Thursday, 25 July.

The Great Fulford Estate has been in the Fulford family for over 800 years and is currently home to Francis Fulford and his family.

Following a tour of the Estate, Jeremy Smith (Savills), Kate Bell (Evolution ABS) and Tom Biddick (Ashfords) will look at current Landlord and Tenant issues, Accountancy and Tax consequences of share farming and contract farming arrangements, and Succession planning.

The event is open to Members and Non-Members.

Click here for full details and a booking form

Time : 5pm to 8.30pm

Cost : £10 per person (incl. VAT)

All Upcoming Events

ALA Hereford & Worcestershire

Thursday 24 October 2019

ALA South West

Tuesday 29 October 2019

ALA Fellowship 2019 – Exam

Wednesday 6 November 2019

ALA Autumn Conference 2019

Thursday 7 November 2019

ALA South Central

Wednesday 13 November 2019

ALA Cheshire & North Wales

Wednesday 13 November 2019

ALA Central England

Thursday 14 November 2019

ALA Council

Thursday 12 December 2019

ALA Starter for Ten – England & Wales 2020

Tuesday 4 February 2020 - Thursday 6 February 2020