ALA South Midlands

Wednesday 27 February 2019

The ALA South Midlands will be holding a networking event on Wednesday, 27 February at The Great Barn, Upper Aynho Grounds, Aynho, Banbury, OX17 3AY.

We are grateful to James Cowper Kreston who are hosting this event which is open to Members and Non-Members.

Click here for full details and a booking form

Time : 6pm to 9pm

Cost : £10 per attendee (incl. VAT)

All Upcoming Events

ALA Starter for Ten 2019

Tuesday 26 February 2019 - Thursday 28 February 2019

ALA South Midlands

Wednesday 27 February 2019

ALA Council

Thursday 7 March 2019

ALA North East

Wednesday 20 March 2019

ALA Somerset & Dorset

Monday 25 March 2019

ALA Yorkshire

Tuesday 26 March 2019

ALA South Central

Wednesday 27 March 2019

ALA Mediation Masterclass

Tuesday 2 April 2019

ALA Minerals Masterclass

Thursday 11 April 2019