ALA South Midlands

Tuesday 6 March 2018

The ALA South Midlands Regional Group invite you to their Spring seminar on Tuesday, 6 March at The Spread Eagle Hotel, Cornmarket, Thame, OX9 2BW.

Martin and Company will be hosting an interactive seminar about the different types of businesses and their structures and how this impacts on tax planning as well as a general update on topical tax matters.

A hot supper and an opportunity to network with other professionals in the rural sector will be provided after the seminar presentation.

Members and Non-Members are welcome to attend.

Click here for full details and a booking form

Time : 6pm to 9pm

Cost : £10 per person (incl. VAT)

All Upcoming Events

ALA Cheshire

Tuesday 26 June 2018

ALA East of England

Friday 29 June 2018

ALA North East

Wednesday 4 July 2018

ALA West of England

Tuesday 17 July 2018

ALA Wales – Royal Welsh Show

Monday 23 July 2018

ALA Central England

Thursday 11 October 2018

ALA Fellowship 2018

Tuesday 16 October 2018 - Thursday 18 October 2018

ALA Fellowship 2018

Tuesday 30 October 2018 - Wednesday 31 October 2018

ALA Autumn Conference 2018

Thursday 22 November 2018

ALA Fellows Dinner 2018

Thursday 22 November 2018