ALA South Central

Wednesday 14 November 2018

The ALA South Central Group will be holding a ‘Death of the Farmer’ workshop to be chaired by Philip Whitcomb, Partner, Moore Blatch and Fellow of the ALA.

Full details will be published in due course.

Time : tbc

All Upcoming Events

ALA East Midlands

Wednesday 19 September 2018

ALA Central England

Thursday 11 October 2018

ALA Fellowship 2018

Tuesday 16 October 2018 - Thursday 18 October 2018

ALA Fellowship 2018

Tuesday 30 October 2018 - Wednesday 31 October 2018

ALA Fellowship 2018 – Exam

Tuesday 13 November 2018

ALA South Central

Wednesday 14 November 2018

ALA Autumn Conference 2018

Thursday 22 November 2018

ALA Fellows Dinner 2018

Thursday 22 November 2018

ALA Starter for Ten 2019

Tuesday 26 February 2019 - Thursday 28 February 2019