ALA Northern Ireland

Thursday 5 December 2019

The ALA Northern Ireland Group will be holding its winter seminar on Thursday, 5 December 2019 at the Tullylagan Country House Hotel, Cookstown.

Speakers/topics:

Mark Borland, Conway Todd & Co Solicitors – Residential Care Issues in the Agricultural Community

Mike Holland, Secretary & Adviser, Agricultural Law Association – Statutory Agricultural Tenancies

The event is open to both Members of ALA and non-members.

Places are limited to 60 and will be allocated on a first come, first served basis.

Click here full details and a booking form

Time : 2pm - 5pm

Cost : £10 ALA Members (incl. VAT); £60 Non-Members (incl. VAT)

All Upcoming Events

ALA West of England

Monday 27 January 2020

ALA Starter for Ten – England & Wales 2020

Tuesday 4 February 2020 - Thursday 6 February 2020

ALA Central England

Thursday 20 February 2020

ALA Council

Thursday 12 March 2020

ALA Council

Thursday 18 June 2020

ALA Council

Thursday 24 September 2020

ALA Fellowship 2020

Wednesday 30 September 2020 - Friday 2 October 2020

ALA Fellowship 2020

Monday 12 October 2020 - Tuesday 13 October 2020