ALA North East

Tuesday 8 May 2018

The ALA North East Group will be holding a joint Spring Seminar on Tuesday, 8 May 2018 with the CAAV Northumbria & Cumbria Branch on the Electronic Communications Code.

Our speaker will be Jeremy Moody, Secretary & Adviser, CAAV.

The event is open to Members and Non-Members and will be held at the offices of Womble Bond Dickinson, St Ann’s Wharf, 112 Quayside, Newcastle-upon-Tyne, NE1 3DX.

 

Click here for full details and a booking form

Time : 5.45pm to 8pm

Cost : £20 per person (incl. VAT)

All Upcoming Events

ALA Fellowship 2018

Tuesday 30 October 2018 - Wednesday 31 October 2018

Farm Business Innovation Show 2018

Wednesday 7 November 2018 - Thursday 8 November 2018

ALA Fellowship 2018 – Exam

Tuesday 13 November 2018

ALA South Central

Wednesday 14 November 2018

ALA Autumn Conference 2018

Thursday 22 November 2018

ALA Fellows Dinner 2018

Thursday 22 November 2018

ALA Starter for Ten 2019

Tuesday 26 February 2019 - Thursday 28 February 2019