ALA Fellowship 2018

Tuesday 16 October 2018 - Thursday 18 October 2018

ALA Fellowship 2018 – Part I (Members only)
Scarman Conference Centre, University of Warwick

The first session will be held on 16 to 18 October 2018.

The second session will be held on 30 and 31 October 2018.

The examination will be held at The Chartered Institute of Arbitrators, 12 Bloomsbury Square, London WC1A 2LP on Tuesday, 13 November 2018.

This course and examination are available only to those who have been registered as Full Members since at least 1st April 2017. This programme provides additional training in those areas of law relevant to rural practice in all professions and which are not taught at institutional level or in the various professional qualification courses. For those candidates who pass the examination, they will be awarded the Fellowship of the ALA.

Tutors:

Nerys Llewelyn Jones, FALA – Solicitor, AgriAdvisor, Carmarthenshire
Ben Williams, FALA – Rural Land Surveyor, Elms Estate Office, North Devon
Jarred Wright, FALA – Solicitor, Roythornes, Spalding
Daniel Lovatt, FALA – Chartered Surveyor
Kate Theophilus, FALA – Solicitor, Stephens Scown, Exeter

CPD: >16 hours

Places are limited to 20.

The deadline for applications is 5pm Friday, 31 August 2018.

Click here

All Upcoming Events

ALA East Midlands

Wednesday 19 September 2018

ALA Yorkshire

Thursday 4 October 2018

ALA Central England

Thursday 11 October 2018

ALA Fellowship 2018

Tuesday 16 October 2018 - Thursday 18 October 2018

ALA Fellowship 2018

Tuesday 30 October 2018 - Wednesday 31 October 2018

ALA Fellowship 2018 – Exam

Tuesday 13 November 2018

ALA South Central

Wednesday 14 November 2018

ALA Autumn Conference 2018

Thursday 22 November 2018

ALA Fellows Dinner 2018

Thursday 22 November 2018