ALA East of England

Friday 29 June 2018

The ALA East of England Group will be holding their summer visit to New Hall Vineyards, Purleigh, Essex on Friday, 29 June.

The event will include an introduction to New Hall followed by a tour of the vineyard, pressing room/winery and wine tasting along the way!

Members and Non-Members are welcome to attend.

Click here for full details and a booking form

Time : 3pm to 4.45pm

Cost : £10 per person (incl. VAT)

All Upcoming Events

ALA Cheshire

Tuesday 26 June 2018

ALA East of England

Friday 29 June 2018

ALA North East

Wednesday 4 July 2018

ALA West of England

Tuesday 17 July 2018

ALA Wales – Royal Welsh Show

Monday 23 July 2018

ALA Central England

Thursday 11 October 2018

ALA Fellowship 2018

Tuesday 16 October 2018 - Thursday 18 October 2018

ALA Fellowship 2018

Tuesday 30 October 2018 - Wednesday 31 October 2018

ALA Autumn Conference 2018

Thursday 22 November 2018

ALA Fellows Dinner 2018

Thursday 22 November 2018