ALA Cheshire

Tuesday 26 June 2018

The ALA Cheshire Group are holding their summer visit at Reaseheath College with a tour of the College’s Food Centre on Tuesday, 26 June 2018.

The £7 million Food Centre was opened in 2011 and is one of the best equipped food processing teaching and practical facilities in Europe.

Built to exacting standards and staffed by a team of specialist food technologists recruited directly from the food industry, the centre has dairy processing halls and production areas for butchery, bakery, cake design and confectionery. Many local, national and international food and drink manufacturers use the facilities for new product development, technical advice or staff training.

Members and Non-Members are welcome to attend.

Click here for full details and a booking form

Time : 8am to 10.45am

Cost : £15 (incl. VAT) per person incl. breakfast

All Upcoming Events

ALA East Midlands

Wednesday 19 September 2018

ALA Central England

Thursday 11 October 2018

ALA Fellowship 2018

Tuesday 16 October 2018 - Thursday 18 October 2018

ALA Fellowship 2018

Tuesday 30 October 2018 - Wednesday 31 October 2018

ALA Fellowship 2018 – Exam

Tuesday 13 November 2018

ALA South Central

Wednesday 14 November 2018

ALA Autumn Conference 2018

Thursday 22 November 2018

ALA Fellows Dinner 2018

Thursday 22 November 2018

ALA Starter for Ten 2019

Tuesday 26 February 2019 - Thursday 28 February 2019