ALA Central England

Thursday 20 February 2020

The ALA Central England region will be holding a Winter workshop event on Thursday, 20 February at the offices of Hewitsons, Elgin House, Billing Road, Northampton.

Based around a fictional scenario, the workshop will cover succession planning and proprietary estoppel as well as topics suggested by attendees. It will follow the format of several small group discussions on topics which will allow attendees to share their experiences and learn from others. We will then come together to feed back a summary of points raised by each group. There will be specialist legal and tax advisors present to assist with any technical queries which may be raised.

Members and Non-Members are welcome to attend.

 

 

Click here full details and a booking form

Time : 4pm to 7pm (including supper)

Cost : £20 per person (incl. VAT); Students free of charge

All Upcoming Events

ALA Council

Thursday 12 December 2019

ALA West of England

Monday 27 January 2020

ALA Starter for Ten – England & Wales 2020

Tuesday 4 February 2020 - Thursday 6 February 2020

ALA Central England

Thursday 20 February 2020

ALA Council

Thursday 12 March 2020

ALA Council

Thursday 18 June 2020

ALA Council

Thursday 24 September 2020

ALA Fellowship 2020

Wednesday 30 September 2020 - Friday 2 October 2020