ALA Central England

Thursday 11 October 2018

The ALA Central England Group will be holding their Autumn Technical Briefing on Thursday, 11 October at the offices of Wright Hassall, Leamington Spa.

Our speakers/topics are:

Flogging Nature – Some Professional Implications – Charles Cowap, Harper Adams University

Brexit – What next for farming? – Jake Freestone, Farm Manager Overbury Enterprises & Nuffield Scholar

The challenges & opportunities in British Farming – Charlotte Johnson, farmer, Wasperton, Warwick

The event is open to Members and Non-Members.

Click here for full details and a booking form

Time : 3pm to 5.30pm

Cost : £10 per person (incl. VAT)

All Upcoming Events

ALA Fellowship 2018

Tuesday 30 October 2018 - Wednesday 31 October 2018

Farm Business Innovation Show 2018

Wednesday 7 November 2018 - Thursday 8 November 2018

ALA Fellowship 2018 – Exam

Tuesday 13 November 2018

ALA South Central

Wednesday 14 November 2018

ALA Autumn Conference 2018

Thursday 22 November 2018

ALA Fellows Dinner 2018

Thursday 22 November 2018

ALA Starter for Ten 2019

Tuesday 26 February 2019 - Thursday 28 February 2019