ALA Central England

Thursday 11 October 2018

SAVE THE DATE

We are pleased to announce that Charles Cowap FRICS FAAV, Principal Lecturer at Harper Adams University College, speaker and author will be speaking at the ALA Central Region Autumn Technical Briefing.

The seminar will be will be held at the offices of Wright Hassell in Leamington Spa starting at 3.30pm.

Full details and a booking form will be available in due course.

Time : 3.30pm

All Upcoming Events

ALA East Midlands

Wednesday 19 September 2018

ALA Central England

Thursday 11 October 2018

ALA Fellowship 2018

Tuesday 16 October 2018 - Thursday 18 October 2018

ALA Fellowship 2018

Tuesday 30 October 2018 - Wednesday 31 October 2018

ALA Fellowship 2018 – Exam

Tuesday 13 November 2018

ALA South Central

Wednesday 14 November 2018

ALA Autumn Conference 2018

Thursday 22 November 2018

ALA Fellows Dinner 2018

Thursday 22 November 2018

ALA Starter for Ten 2019

Tuesday 26 February 2019 - Thursday 28 February 2019