ALA Central England

Thursday 11 October 2018

The ALA Central England Group will be holding their Autumn Technical Briefing on Thursday, 11 October at the offices of Wright Hassall, Leamington Spa.

Our speakers/topics are:

Flogging Nature – Some Professional Implications – Charles Cowap, Harper Adams University

Brexit – What next for farming? – Jake Freestone, Farm Manager Overbury Enterprises & Nuffield Scholar

The challenges & opportunities in British Farming – Charlotte Johnson, farmer, Wasperton, Warwick

The event is open to Members and Non-Members.

Click here for full details and a booking form

Time : 3pm to 5.30pm

Cost : £10 per person (incl. VAT)

All Upcoming Events

ALA North East

Friday 1 February 2019

ALA Starter for Ten 2019

Tuesday 26 February 2019 - Thursday 28 February 2019

ALA Council

Thursday 7 March 2019

European Council for Rural Law – XXX Congress of Agricultural Law

Wednesday 18 September 2019 - Saturday 21 September 2019

ALA Fellowship 2019

Monday 30 September 2019 - Wednesday 2 October 2019

ALA Fellowship 2019

Tuesday 15 October 2019 - Wednesday 16 October 2019

ALA Fellowship 2019 – Exam

Wednesday 6 November 2019