Marianne Barrett Rogers

Financial Director

Marianne Barrett Rogers

Barretts Chartered Accountants, 22 Union Street, Newton Abbott, Devon, TQ12 2JS.

Tel: (01626) 882890; email: marianne@check-book.co.uk

All Upcoming Events

ALA West of England

Tuesday 18 June 2019

ALA Cheshire

Monday 24 June 2019

ALA Council

Thursday 27 June 2019

ALA Yorkshire

Wednesday 3 July 2019

ALA Starter for Ten – Scotland 2019

Wednesday 4 September 2019 - Thursday 5 September 2019

ALA Council

Thursday 12 September 2019

European Council for Rural Law – XXX Congress of Agricultural Law

Wednesday 18 September 2019 - Saturday 21 September 2019

ALA Fellowship 2019

Monday 30 September 2019 - Wednesday 2 October 2019

ALA Fellowship 2019

Tuesday 15 October 2019 - Wednesday 16 October 2019