Katharine Paulson

Member

Katharine Paulson

Practical Law Agriculture (Thomson Reuters), 5 Canada Square, Canary Wharf, London, E14 5AQ

Tel: (020) 542 5691; email: katharine.paulson@thomsonreuters.com

All Upcoming Events

ALA North East

Friday 1 February 2019

ALA Starter for Ten 2019

Tuesday 26 February 2019 - Thursday 28 February 2019

ALA Council

Thursday 7 March 2019

European Council for Rural Law – XXX Congress of Agricultural Law

Wednesday 18 September 2019 - Saturday 21 September 2019

ALA Fellowship 2019

Monday 30 September 2019 - Wednesday 2 October 2019

ALA Fellowship 2019

Tuesday 15 October 2019 - Wednesday 16 October 2019

ALA Fellowship 2019 – Exam

Wednesday 6 November 2019