Hannah Farmer

Member

Hannah Farmer

Andrew Jackson Solicitors, Innovation Centre, York Science Park, York, YO10 5DG

Tel: (01904) 275258; email: hannah.farmer@andrewjackson.co.uk

All Upcoming Events

ALA Starter for Ten – Scotland 2019

Wednesday 4 September 2019 - Thursday 5 September 2019

ALA North East

Monday 9 September 2019

ALA Council

Thursday 12 September 2019

European Council for Rural Law – XXX Congress of Agricultural Law

Wednesday 18 September 2019 - Saturday 21 September 2019

ALA Fellowship 2019

Monday 30 September 2019 - Wednesday 2 October 2019

ALA South Central

Thursday 3 October 2019

ALA Fellowship 2019

Tuesday 15 October 2019 - Wednesday 16 October 2019

ALA South West

Tuesday 29 October 2019

ALA Fellowship 2019 – Exam

Wednesday 6 November 2019