Members information

Members’ Information

These pages contain the Members’ Directory, the Members’ Publicity Proctocol and the Rules of ALA. This Information is available to Members only. You will need to log in to access these pages.

All Upcoming Events

ALA Wales

Tuesday 12 September 2017

ALA West of England

Thursday 14 September 2017

29th CEDR European Congress of Rural Law

Thursday 21 September 2017 to Saturday 23 September 2017

ALA South Central

Wednesday 11 October 2017

ALA Fellowship 2017

Monday 16 October 2017 to Wednesday 18 October 2017

ALA Fellowship 2017

Tuesday 31 October 2017 to Wednesday 1 November 2017

ALA Autumn Conference

Thursday 23 November 2017

ALA Fellowship Dinner

Thursday 23 November 2017

ALA Starter for Ten 2018

Tuesday 13 March 2018 to Thursday 15 March 2018