The Future of Food, Farming and the Environment Consultation – Member Workshop Events

Thursday 22 March 2018 - Wednesday 18 April 2018

The Government’s Consultation Paper on the Future of Food, Farming and the Environment was published on 27 February and we are pleased to announce details of our workshop events to review the Paper.

Each workshop event will look at the issues and opportunities that arise from the proposals contained in the Consultation Paper and the Government’s 25-year Environment Plan and will be facilitated by members of the Association’s Brexit Committee.

The workshop events are being held throughout March and April in Builth Wells, Taunton, Huntingdon, Newcastle, York, Oxford, Hampshire and London.

The workshops are open to Members only and no charge will be made for attendance.

Click here for full details of the workshop venues and a booking form

All Upcoming Events

ALA North West

Tuesday 29 May 2018

ALA Northern Ireland

Thursday 31 May 2018

ALA South Central

Wednesday 6 June 2018

ALA Yorkshire

Wednesday 13 June 2018

ALA Wales

Tuesday 19 June 2018

ALA North East

Wednesday 4 July 2018

ALA Wales – Royal Welsh Show

Monday 23 July 2018

ALA Central England

Thursday 11 October 2018

ALA Fellowship 2018

Tuesday 16 October 2018 - Thursday 18 October 2018