Joint ALA/Essex Agricultural Valuers Association Seminar

Thursday 15 February 2018

The ALA will be holding its annual Joint Seminar with the Essex Agricultural Valuers Association on 15 February 2018 at the Essex YFC Headquarters, Chatham Green, Essex, CM3 3LQ.

Our speaker will be Jason Beedall, Partner at Strutt & Parker who will highlight the opportunities and factors relating to Payments for Eco-System Services.

Doors will open 5pm with coffee on arrival.

The seminar will provide 1 hour CPD.

For those that wish to join us we will then retire to The Castle at Great Leighs . Attendees can purchase their own food from the bar menu afterwards.

To confirm your attendance please email Paul Walker, Secretary EAVA at p.walker@wnott.co.uk

 

 

Time : 5pm

Cost : No charge

All Upcoming Events

ALA AGM & ANNUAL DINNER 2018

Thursday 1 March 2018

ALA South Midlands

Tuesday 6 March 2018

ALA Starter for Ten 2018

Tuesday 13 March 2018 - Thursday 15 March 2018

ALA Wales

Tuesday 19 June 2018

ALA Fellowship 2018

Tuesday 16 October 2018 - Thursday 18 October 2018

ALA Fellowship 2018

Tuesday 30 October 2018 - Wednesday 31 October 2018