BIAC National Rural Planning Conference

Thursday 5 October 2017

BIAC are holding their annual National Rural Planning Conference on Thursday, 5 October 2017 at the Williams Conference Centre, Wantage.

 

Click here for a booking form and full Conference details

All Upcoming Events

BIAC National Rural Planning Conference

Thursday 5 October 2017

ALA South Central

Wednesday 11 October 2017

ALA Fellowship 2017

Monday 16 October 2017 - Wednesday 18 October 2017

ALA Cheshire

Friday 20 October 2017

ALA Fellowship 2017

Tuesday 31 October 2017 - Wednesday 1 November 2017

ALA Yorkshire

Thursday 9 November 2017

ALA Wales & West of England

Wednesday 15 November 2017

ALA Central England

Thursday 16 November 2017

ALA Autumn Conference

Thursday 23 November 2017