ALA/WS Society Joint Annual Conference on Agriculture 2017

Friday 2 June 2017

ALA/WS Society 20th Joint Annual Conference on Agriculture
Signet Library, Parliament Square, Edinburgh

Click here for more information and a booking form

All Upcoming Events

ALA North West

Thursday 4 May 2017

ALA Northern Ireland

Thursday 4 May 2017

ALA North East

Friday 26 May 2017

ALA Central England

Wednesday 7 June 2017

ALA Wales

Tuesday 13 June 2017

CEDR Congress 2017, Lille

Thursday 21 September 2017 to Saturday 23 September 2017

ALA Fellowship 2017 – Pt I

Monday 16 October 2017 to Wednesday 18 October 2017

ALA Fellowship 2017 – Pt II

Tuesday 31 October 2017 to Wednesday 1 November 2017