ALA/WS Society Joint Annual Conference on Agriculture 2018

Friday 1 June 2018

ALA/WS Society 21st Joint Annual Conference on Agriculture
Signet Library, Parliament Square, Edinburgh

Full details of the Conference will be announced in early 2018

All Upcoming Events

ALA Wales

Tuesday 12 September 2017

29th CEDR European Congress of Rural Law

Thursday 21 September 2017 to Saturday 23 September 2017

ALA South Central

Wednesday 11 October 2017

ALA Fellowship 2017

Monday 16 October 2017 to Wednesday 18 October 2017

ALA Fellowship 2017

Tuesday 31 October 2017 to Wednesday 1 November 2017

ALA Autumn Conference

Thursday 23 November 2017

ALA Fellowship Dinner

Thursday 23 November 2017

ALA Starter for Ten 2018

Tuesday 13 March 2018 to Thursday 15 March 2018