ALA Wales

Tuesday 13 June 2017

The Future Agricultural and Rural Policy for Wales

The Oriel, The Senedd, Harbour Drive, Cardiff Bay, CF99 1NA

The event is by invitation only.  If you are interested in attending please contact Mike Holland at mike.holland@ala.org.uk or on 07885 643341.

Time : 8.30am to 10am

All Upcoming Events

ALA North East

Friday 26 May 2017

ALA Central England

Wednesday 7 June 2017

ALA Wales

Tuesday 13 June 2017

ALA Yorkshire

Thursday 29 June 2017

29th CEDR European Congress of Rural Law

Thursday 21 September 2017 to Saturday 23 September 2017

ALA Fellowship 2017 – Pt I

Monday 16 October 2017 to Wednesday 18 October 2017

ALA Fellowship 2017 – Pt II

Tuesday 31 October 2017 to Wednesday 1 November 2017