ALA Wales & West of England

Wednesday 15 November 2017

The Wales and West of England regions are holding a joint seminar on 15 November 2017 at Burges Salmon, Bristol.

Our speaker will be Christopher McNall of 18 St John Street Chambers, Manchester.

Full details and a booking form will be available shortly.

Time : 5pm-8pm

All Upcoming Events

BIAC National Rural Planning Conference

Thursday 5 October 2017

ALA South Central

Wednesday 11 October 2017

ALA Fellowship 2017

Monday 16 October 2017 - Wednesday 18 October 2017

ALA Cheshire

Friday 20 October 2017

ALA Fellowship 2017

Tuesday 31 October 2017 - Wednesday 1 November 2017

ALA Yorkshire

Thursday 9 November 2017

ALA Wales & West of England

Wednesday 15 November 2017

ALA Central England

Thursday 16 November 2017

ALA Autumn Conference

Thursday 23 November 2017