ALA South Midlands

Wednesday 29 November 2017

The ALA South Midlands Regional Group invite you to their traditional Winter social event with a Race Night kindly hosted by Knights 1759 on Wednesday, 29 November at the Jurys Inn, Godstow Road, Oxford, OX2 8AL .

Members and non-Members are invited for this annual pre-Christmas regional event.

Click here for full details and a booking form

Time : 5.30pm to 9pm

Cost : £10 per person (incl. VAT)

All Upcoming Events

ALA AGM & ANNUAL DINNER 2018

Thursday 1 March 2018

ALA South Midlands

Tuesday 6 March 2018

ALA Starter for Ten 2018

Tuesday 13 March 2018 - Thursday 15 March 2018

ALA Wales

Tuesday 19 June 2018

ALA Fellowship 2018

Tuesday 16 October 2018 - Thursday 18 October 2018

ALA Fellowship 2018

Tuesday 30 October 2018 - Wednesday 31 October 2018