ALA South Midlands

Wednesday 18 October 2017

The ALA South Midlands Group are pleased to invite you to their Autumn Agricultural Banking Seminar on Wednesday 18 October at the offices of Freeths, 5000 Oxford Business Park South, Oxford, OX4 2BH.

Barclays Bank are kindly overseeing the workshop sessions which will include a banking case study and involve discussions on how lenders consider applications for borrowings in the agricultural sector. This will be beneficial to those who have never undertaken this type of analysis and those looking to refresh their skills.

The event is also open to Non-Members.

 

Click here for full details and a booking form

Time : 5.30pm to 8.30pm

Cost : £10 per person (incl. VAT)

All Upcoming Events

ALA Cheshire

Friday 20 October 2017

ALA Fellowship 2017

Tuesday 31 October 2017 - Wednesday 1 November 2017

ALA Yorkshire

Thursday 9 November 2017

ALA Wales & West of England

Wednesday 15 November 2017

ALA North East

Thursday 16 November 2017

ALA Central England

Thursday 16 November 2017

ALA Autumn Conference

Thursday 23 November 2017

ALA Fellows Dinner

Thursday 23 November 2017

ALA Starter for Ten 2018

Tuesday 13 March 2018 - Thursday 15 March 2018