ALA South Central

Wednesday 11 October 2017

The next meeting of the South Central regional group will take place on Wednesday, 11 October 2017 at the offices of Moore Blatch, Chandler’s Ford, Eastleigh, Southampton with speakers from Tanfield Chambers and Barclays Bank.

Katie Gray of Tanfield Chambers will be covering the topic of how to deal with professional squatters, protesters and fly tippers.

Oliver McEntyre of Barclays Bank will be providing an overview of UK Agriculture from a banking perspective.

 

Click here for full details and a booking form

Time : 5.30pm to 8pm

Cost : £21 (incl. VAT)

All Upcoming Events

ALA AGM & ANNUAL DINNER 2018

Thursday 1 March 2018

ALA South Midlands

Tuesday 6 March 2018

ALA Starter for Ten 2018

Tuesday 13 March 2018 - Thursday 15 March 2018

ALA Wales

Tuesday 19 June 2018

ALA Fellowship 2018

Tuesday 16 October 2018 - Thursday 18 October 2018

ALA Fellowship 2018

Tuesday 30 October 2018 - Wednesday 31 October 2018