ALA South Central

Wednesday 11 October 2017

The next meeting of the South Central regional group will take place on Wednesday, 11 October 2017 at the offices of Moore Blatch, Chandler’s Ford, Eastleigh,¬†Southampton with speakers from¬†Tanfield Chambers.

Tanfield Chambers will be covering relevant topics of interest to members and further details will be available shortly.

Time : 5.30pm to 8pm

Cost : tbc

All Upcoming Events

ALA Wales

Tuesday 12 September 2017

ALA West of England

Thursday 14 September 2017

29th CEDR European Congress of Rural Law

Thursday 21 September 2017 to Saturday 23 September 2017

BIAC National Rural Planning Conference

Thursday 5 October 2017

ALA South Central

Wednesday 11 October 2017

ALA Fellowship 2017

Monday 16 October 2017 to Wednesday 18 October 2017

ALA Fellowship 2017

Tuesday 31 October 2017 to Wednesday 1 November 2017

ALA Wales & West of England

Wednesday 15 November 2017

ALA Central England

Thursday 16 November 2017