ALA South Central

Wednesday 11 October 2017

The next meeting of the South Central regional group will take place on Wednesday, 11 October 2017 at the offices of Moore Blatch, Chandler’s Ford, Eastleigh, Southampton with speakers from Tanfield Chambers and Barclays Bank.

Katie Gray of Tanfield Chambers will be covering the topic of how to deal with professional squatters, protesters and fly tippers.

Oliver McEntyre of Barclays Bank will be providing an overview of UK Agriculture from a banking perspective.

 

Click here for full details and a booking form

Time : 5.30pm to 8pm

Cost : £21 (incl. VAT)

All Upcoming Events

BIAC National Rural Planning Conference

Thursday 5 October 2017

ALA South Central

Wednesday 11 October 2017

ALA Fellowship 2017

Monday 16 October 2017 - Wednesday 18 October 2017

ALA Cheshire

Friday 20 October 2017

ALA Fellowship 2017

Tuesday 31 October 2017 - Wednesday 1 November 2017

ALA Yorkshire

Thursday 9 November 2017

ALA Wales & West of England

Wednesday 15 November 2017

ALA Central England

Thursday 16 November 2017

ALA Autumn Conference

Thursday 23 November 2017