ALA Fellowship 2017

Monday 16 October 2017 To Wednesday 18 October 2017

ALA Fellowship 2017 – Part I (Members only)
Scarman Conference Centre, University of Warwick

The first session will be held on 16 to 18 October 2017.

The second session will be held on 31 October and 1 November 2017.

The examination will be held on Thursday, 16 November 2017 at The Law Society, London

This course and examination are available only to those who have been registered since at least 1st April 2016. This programme provides additional training in those areas of law relevant to rural practice in all professions and which are not taught at institutional level or in the various professional qualification courses. For those candidates who pass the examination, they will be awarded the Fellowship of the ALA.

Tutors:

Nerys Llewelyn Jones, FALA – Solicitor, AgriAdvisor, Carmarthenshire
Ben Williams, FALA – Rural Land Surveyor, Elms Estate Office, North Devon
Jarred Wright, FALA – Solicitor, Roythornes, Spalding
Daniel Lovatt, FALA – Chartered Surveyor, Halls, Kidderminster
Kate Theophilus, FALA – Solicitor, Stephens Scown, Exeter

CPD: >16 hours

Click here for the 2017 Prospectus and Enrolment Form

Cost : tbc

All Upcoming Events

ALA Wales

Tuesday 12 September 2017

29th CEDR European Congress of Rural Law

Thursday 21 September 2017 to Saturday 23 September 2017

ALA South Central

Wednesday 11 October 2017

ALA Fellowship 2017

Monday 16 October 2017 to Wednesday 18 October 2017

ALA Fellowship 2017

Tuesday 31 October 2017 to Wednesday 1 November 2017

ALA Autumn Conference

Thursday 23 November 2017

ALA Fellowship Dinner

Thursday 23 November 2017

ALA Starter for Ten 2018

Tuesday 13 March 2018 to Thursday 15 March 2018