Council

Chairman

Philip Day
Tel: (07831) 623780; email: philipday62@gmail.com

Vice-Chairman

Alex Carson-Taylor
Alex Carson-Taylor Ltd., Sunny Ridge, Woodlands Road, Broseley Wood, Shropshire, TF12 5PX.
Tel: (07968) 946563; email: alex@alexcarsontaylor.co.uk

Financial Director

Marianne Barrett Rogers
Barretts Chartered Accountants, 22 Union Street, Newton Abbott, Devon, TQ12 2JS.
Tel: (01626) 882890; email: marianne@check-book.co.uk

Education Officer

Eleanor Pinfold
Pinfold & Co., 63 Palmer Avenue, Cheam, Surrey, SM3 8EF.
Tel: (020) 8644 8041; email: eleanor.pinfold@ala.org.uk

Council members

Peter Brown
Greer Hamilton & Gailey, 27 High Street, Ballymoney, County Antrim, BT53 6AJ
Tel: (028) 2766-2104; email: pb@ghglaw.co.uk

Dr. Nerys Llewelyn Jones
Agri Advisor Solicitors, Heillau, Pumsaint, Llanwrda, Carmarthenshire, SA19 8AX.
Tel: (01558) 841550; email: nerys@agriadvisor.co.uk

Alex Keenan
Chattertons Solicitors, 28 Wide Bargate, Boston, Lincolnshire, PE21 6RT.
Tel: (01205) 351114; email: alex.keenan@chattertons.com

Steven McLaughlin
Carter Jonas LLP, Anchor House, 269 Banbury Road, Summertown, Oxford, OX2 7LL.
Tel: (01865)404446; email: steven.mclaughlin@carterjonas.co.uk

Edward Nutting
Hibberts LLP, 25 Barker Street, Nantwich, Cheshire, CW5 5EN.
Tel: (01270) 624225; email: ehn@hibberts.com

Katharine Paulson
Practical Law Agriculture (Thomson Reuters), 5 Canada Square, Canary Wharf, London, E14 5AQ.
Tel: (020) 542 5691; email: katharine.paulson@thomsonreuters.com

Ludivine Petetin
School of Law & Politics, Cardiff University, Museum Avenue, Cardiff, CF10 AX
Tel: (029) 2087 4982; email: PetetinL@cardiff.ac.uk

Paul Pridmore
Berrys, 42 Headlands, Kettering, Northamptonshire, NN15 7HR.
Tel: (01536) 532377; email: paul.pridmore@berrys.uk.com

Mark Riches
CLA Midlands, Knightley, Woodeaves, Staffordshire, ST20 0JW.
Tel: (01785) 337010; email: mark.riches@cla.org.uk

Jon Robertson
Turcan Connell WS, Princes Exchange, 1 Earl Grey Street, Edinburgh, EH3 9EE.
Tel: (0131) 228-8111; email: jmr@turcanconnell.com

Esther Stirling
Harrison Clark Rickerbys, 5 Deansway, Worcester, WR1 2JG.
Tel: (01905) 612001; email: estirling@hcrlaw.com

Kate Theophilus
Stephens Scown LLP, Osprey House, Malpas Road, Truro, Cornwall, TR1 1UT.
Tel: (01872) 265100; email: k.theophilus@stephens-scown.co.uk

 

All Upcoming Events

ALA Fellows Dinner

Thursday 23 November 2017

ALA Autumn Conference

Thursday 23 November 2017

ALA Wales

Monday 27 November 2017

ALA South Midlands

Wednesday 29 November 2017

ALA Northern Ireland

Thursday 14 December 2017

ALA AGM & ANNUAL DINNER 2018

Thursday 1 March 2018

ALA Starter for Ten 2018

Tuesday 13 March 2018 - Thursday 15 March 2018