Council

Chairman

Philip Day
Wilkin Chapman, 17 Cornmarket, Louth, Lincolnshire, LN11 9QA.
Tel: (01507)350162; email: pday@wilkinchapman.co.uk

Vice-Chairman

Alex Carson-Taylor
Alex Carson-Taylor Ltd., Sunny Ridge, Woodlands Road, Broseley Wood, Shropshire, TF12 5PX.
Tel: (07968)946563; email: alex@alexcarsontaylor.co.uk

Financial Director

Marianne Barrett Rogers
Barretts Chartered Accountants, 22 Union Street, Newton Abbott, Devon, TQ12 2JS.
Tel: (01626)882890; email: marianne@check-book.co.uk

Education Officer

Eleanor Pinfold
Pinfold & Co., 63 Palmer Avenue, Cheam, Surrey, SM3 8EF.
Tel: (020)8644-8041; email: eleanor.pinfold@ala.org.uk

Council members

Peter Brown
Greer Hamilton & Gailey, 27 High Street, Ballymoney, County Antrim, BT53 6AJ
Tel: (028)2766-2104; email: pb@ghglaw.co.uk

Helen Gough
mfg Solicitors LLP, Tythe House, 20-21 The Tything, Worcester, WR1 1HD.
Tel: (01905)610410; email: helen.gough@mfgsolicitors.com

Dr. Nerys Llewelyn Jones
Agri Advisor Solicitors, Heillau, Pumsaint, Llanwrda, Carmarthenshire, SA19 8AX.
Tel: (01558)841550; email: nerys@agriadvisor.co.uk

Steven McLaughlin
Carter Jonas LLP, Anchor House, 269 Banbury Road, Summertown, Oxford, OX2 7LL.
Tel: (01865)404446; email: steven.mclaughlin@carterjonas.co.uk

Edward Nutting
Hibberts LLP, 25 Barker Street, Nantwich, Cheshire, CW5 5EN.
Tel: (01270)624225; email: ehn@hibberts.com

Katharine Paulson
Practical Law Company, 19 Hatfields, London, SE1 8DS.
Tel: (020)7202-1200; email: katharine.paulson@thomsonreuters.com

Paul Pridmore
Berrys, 42 Headlands, Kettering, Northamptonshire, NN15 7HR.
Tel: (01536) 532377; email: paul.pridmore@berrys.uk.com

Jon Robertson
Turcan Connell WS, Princes Exchange, 1 Earl Grey Street, Edinburgh, EH3 9EE.
Tel: (0131)228-8111; email: jmr@turcanconnell.com

Esther Stirling
Harrison Clark Rickerbys, 5 Deansway, Worcester, WR1 2JG.
Tel: (01905)612001; email: estirling@hcrlaw.com

Kate Theophilus
Stephens Scown LLP, Osprey House, Malpas Road, Truro, Cornwall, TR1 1UT.
Tel: (01872)265100; email: k.theophilus@stephens-scown.co.uk

All Upcoming Events

ALA Wales

Tuesday 12 September 2017

ALA West of England

Thursday 14 September 2017

29th CEDR European Congress of Rural Law

Thursday 21 September 2017 to Saturday 23 September 2017

ALA South Central

Wednesday 11 October 2017

ALA Fellowship 2017

Monday 16 October 2017 to Wednesday 18 October 2017

ALA Fellowship 2017

Tuesday 31 October 2017 to Wednesday 1 November 2017

ALA Autumn Conference

Thursday 23 November 2017

ALA Fellowship Dinner

Thursday 23 November 2017

ALA Starter for Ten 2018

Tuesday 13 March 2018 to Thursday 15 March 2018