Contact Us

Membership of ALA is open to any professional of whatever discipline advising in rural business or any other person interested in the subject whose application is approved. The cost is a £90 per annum (Student rate is £25 per annum)

Please contact Mike Holland at mike.holland@ala.org.uk or telephone 07885 643341

Agricultural Law Association, PO Box 10489, Oakham, LE15 0GL

All Upcoming Events

ALA Wales

Tuesday 12 September 2017

ALA West of England

Thursday 14 September 2017

29th CEDR European Congress of Rural Law

Thursday 21 September 2017 to Saturday 23 September 2017

BIAC National Rural Planning Conference

Thursday 5 October 2017

ALA South Central

Wednesday 11 October 2017

ALA Fellowship 2017

Monday 16 October 2017 to Wednesday 18 October 2017

ALA Fellowship 2017

Tuesday 31 October 2017 to Wednesday 1 November 2017

ALA Wales & West of England

Wednesday 15 November 2017

ALA Central England

Thursday 16 November 2017